domingo, 21 de agosto de 2011

Wednesday 13 - Calling All Corpses [2011]

Nuevo disco de W13, en este caso sigue con la misma linea de sus trabajos anteriores, conservando ese sonido caracteristico potente, entusiasta, animoso, pesado que W13 le da .

Descarga los discos anteriores desde AQUI

Calling All Corpses - 2011

01. Blood Fades To Black
02. I Wanna Be Cremated
03. Ghoul Of My Dreams
04. One Knife Stand
05. Calling All Corpses
06. Miss Morgue
07. Silver Bullets
08. Bad At Being Human
09. London After Midnight
10. Candle For The Devil
11. We All Die
12. Something Wicked This Way Comes
13. Blood Fades To Black (Reprise)


1 comentario:

  1. This paragraph provides clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging,
    that really how to do running a blog.

    Also visit my blog :: click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...