domingo, 28 de agosto de 2011

Juicehead - How To Sail A Sinking Ship [2011]

Excelente! despues de una larga espera he logrado escuchar este disco por completo, no me ha decepcionado, desde que escuche "The Devil Made Me Do It" que JuiceheaD me comenzo a agradar bastante, su ultimo disco me dejo conforme, espero que tambien les guste.

Descarga el disco anterior con un click AQUI

How To Sail A Sinking Ship - 2011

01. Better Days
02. Rotting From The Inside
03. Death Of Democracy
04. Lorraine
05. Deadly Nightshade
06. A Fire That Always Burns
07. No Good Dead
08. Kiss Your Pretty Ass Goodbye
09. Black Roses
10. How To Sail A Sinking Ship
11. American Dream
12. When I Fall From Grace
13. Disenchanted Youth
14. No Regrets
15. Pissing In The Wind
16. Take You Home
17. Rick James
18. Until We Meet Again
19. Sail On
20. Outro


2 comentarios:

  1. Hi there to every one, the contents present at this
    site are in fact awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    my site :: click here

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
    Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back

    my page click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...