martes, 29 de junio de 2010


Bad Taste - 2006

01. Rampires Theme
02. Where the Bad Things Live
03. One Day
04. Bloodbath Lovers
05. My Time
06. What the Hell
07. Count on Me
08. Black Angel
09. Eileen
10. Hang Him High


Bat To The Bone - 2009

01. Wicked Blood
02. City Of Flames
03. In My Arms
04. Feel The Fear
05. Die Another Day
06. Thunder & Lightning
07. Liefe & Death
08. Plans
09. Down The Streets
10. You Will See
11. Wherever I Go
12. I’ve Done It
13. Saint James
14. Bat Empire


1 comentario:

  1. May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody who truly understands what
    they're discussing on the net. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people really need to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you aren't more popular because you most certainly have the

    My blog post - click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...