viernes, 17 de septiembre de 2010

The Spookshow

Psychosexual Chapter 1 - 2005

01. I can Kill you in a Heartbeat
02. Attack me from Behind
03. Tonight is the Night
04. With my own Hands
05. I don't wanna but I do
06. Send me an Angel
07. Good Day to Die
08. Ghoulsnight
09. Lord take away the Sorrow
10. I sold your Soul to the Devil
11. Bloody Knife on your bloody Body
12. Bring out your Dead
13. Stab Me
14. I see Dead People


Psychosexual Chapter 2 - 2007

01. I Can’t But I Won’t
02. All I Want Is To Poke Your Eyes Out
03. Baby Baby Baby
04. Carry Me Home
05. Talk About the Living Dead
06. Follow Me Darkness
07. Bloodshed
08. We Are Bleeding
09. Here Come the Zombies
10. Love Them Young
11. Angel Without Wings
12. Burning
13. So Lonely I Could Die
14. Sleep With the Dead


1 comentario:

  1. I am actually happy to read this blog posts which includes tons of helpful information,
    thanks for providing such information.

    my web site - click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...