lunes, 22 de marzo de 2010

Kitty In a Casket

Kitty in a casket es una banda Austriaca formada en el 2008, a pesar de ser una banda relativamente nueva, lanzaron su disco debut "Horror Express"en el 2009.

Horror Express - 2009

01. Intro
02. Horror Express
03. Bride Of The Monster
04. Moonlight Massacre
05. Since You Are Dead
06. Space Invaders
07. My Cannibal Paradise
08. Under Your Bed
09. Bloody Lovesong
10. Under Ghost Towns Moon
11. Nekrophilian Love
12. Sweet Nightmares
13. Slave Of Church


Demo - 2009

01. Moonlight Massacre
02. Space Invaders
03. Bloody Lovesong
04. My Cannibal Paradise



1. Zombie Wannabe
2. Way To Hell
3. Undead Men
4. Goodbye


Back To Thrill - 2011

01. Midnight Thrill-Ride
02. Never Wanted
03. Trash Talkers
04. Monster Highschool Party
05. Dont Get Me Wrong
06. Blutsauger
07. Back To Thrill
08. Run Run
09. Shake Your Bones
10. Prom Song
11. You Will Remember
12. Headshot
13. Caught In A Dream


4 comentarios:

  1. para ser nuevo demasiado bueno!!!!!!
    mis repetos

  2. El link de Hallo Wien está roto ):

  3. Greetings! I've been reading your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

    Review my homepage; filing bankruptcy in florida

  4. Amazing! Its actually amazing article, I have
    got much clear idea about from this post.

    My web site: click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...