viernes, 14 de octubre de 2011

Children of October

Tales From the Darkside - 2006

01. Dead girls dont cry
02. Unfotgiblesin
03. Upon the hill
04. Rand now god
05. Only short time


Children of October - 2008

01. Rebellious sons
02. The ones forgotten
03. 7th level lane
04. Lover lane
05. Metroid
06. Desecration of authority
07. When it all comes back
08. Second time around
09. My time will come


Die Baby Die! - 2011

01. Apartment 213
02. One bite together
03. Die beby die
04. The raven
05. While you die
06. If i just could
07. Neverside suicide
08. Story of my life
09. Rounaround sue


2 comentarios:

  1. Hi, i leave you here this great record from BOGARDUS they are in essence a newly formed hardcore act but have elements of surf rock that make them very refreshing, please check it out and review it/post it on your blog !

    PS: This record IS free. If you like it review it briefly, if you don't, please let me know.

    Hola, te dejo este tremendo disco de BOGARDUS, los tipos son en esencia una banda hc nueva, pero tienen elementos de surf rock que los hacen muy refrescantes, por favor fijate que onda y postealo si te gusta!

    PD: El disco ES gratis. Si te gusta escribele una reseña breve, si no te gusta hacela de todas maneras!

    01- SSI
    02- Si te digo te miento
    03- El poder del calamar
    04- El rodeo
    05- Mientelo
    06- D.A.J
    07- Le hablo a el
    08- Dominó
    09- B.Charlestone
    10- Nemo
    11- Camino

    Link to album:

    Their bandcamp:

    Big hug, and keep up the great work,


  2. Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thank you!

    Also visit my blog post; click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...