domingo, 22 de mayo de 2011

Kitty In A Casket - Back To Thrill [2011]

Ultimo disco de esta banda Austriaca, no se alejan del sonidode sus discos anteriores siguiendo la misma linea de Psychobilly/Pop.

Para descargar los trabajos anteriores click AQUI

Back To Thrill - 2011

01. Midnight Thrill-Ride
02. Never Wanted
03. Trash Talkers
04. Monster Highschool Party
05. Dont Get Me Wrong
06. Blutsauger
07. Back To Thrill
08. Run Run
09. Shake Your Bones
10. Prom Song
11. You Will Remember
12. Headshot
13. Caught In A Dream


1 comentario:

  1. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not
    seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.

    Also visit my homepage - click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...