domingo, 20 de febrero de 2011

Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space - Anatomy of the Dead [Unplugged][2010]

Audio de la presentacion Unplugged de Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space la que fúe ripiada (No por mi) del DVD Anatomy of the Dead.

Anatomy of the Dead [Unplugged] - 2010

01. Intro
02. Reign of Devils
03. Cannibal Holocaust
04. Space Invaders
05. Teenage Universal Creature
06. Mondo Video
07. Good Ol' Ed
08. Last Caress
09. A Deeper Shade of Red
10. Most Beautiful Corpse
11. Sweet Love Lobotomy
12. Legendary Jack
13. Monster Mutant Boogie
14. Lost in the Supermarket
15. Nightmare in a Damaged Brain
16. Sad Serenade
17. Blood on Satans Claw
18. I see Red
19. Who Will Survive
20. Plainfield Love
21. Technicolor Terror
22. Moonlight Sonata
23. Mörder-Blues
24. Poison

Descargar Parte 1
Descargar Parte 2

PD: Unir con Winrar, 7-Zip, WinAce o cualquier (Des)Compresor que se les ocurra.

2 comentarios:

  1. When i download it comes out as mp3 not video any help

  2. Sorry man, this is only the Audio-Rip of the DVD, i haven´t the DVD or videos...


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...