martes, 21 de diciembre de 2010

Shadow Reichenstein

It's Monster Rock - 2001

01. Intro
02. cemetery Surfin
03. Carnival Macabre
04. Black Car
05. Dracula Built My Hotrod
06. My Dear Deceased
07. Lunacy
08. Zombie Dance Trance
09. Be My Victim
10. Texas Tumbleweed Terror
11. Fear Of The Rising Sun


Werewolf Order - 2005

01. Borgo Pass
02. Dracula
03. Werewolf Order
04. It's Halloween
05. Wakin The Dead
06. Tombstone...Call From The Grave
07. Be My Victim
08. It's Too Late
09. Bela Was A Junkie
10. In Search Of Loose Dirt
11. Concrete Shoes


1 comentario:

  1. Pretty element of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I
    get actually loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment or even I success you access persistently rapidly.

    Here is my homepage :: click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...